Make A Reservation

Make a
Reservation

Due to Government advice regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, Bennelong will be temporarily closed from Monday 23 March. We will be reviewing our reservation availability in accordance with the evolving public health advice.

Contact Us

To get in touch with us, simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively, you can telephone us on 02 9240 8000 or email us at reservations@bennelong.com.au

OTHER CONTACTS

Operational Enquiries
Trish Rogers
General Manager
trish@bennelong.com.au

Event Enquiries
Fink Events
events@finkgroup.com.au

Career Opportunities
Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au

PR, Marketing & Business Development
Brigid Grice
brigid@finkgroup.com.au
Adriana Bradica
adriana@finkgroup.com
adriana@finkgroup.com

Wine Enquiries
Seamus Brandt
Head Sommelier
seamus@finkgroup.com.au

Account Enquiries
Guy Miguel
guy@finkgroup.com.au

Make A Reservation

Make A
Reservation

Due to Government advice regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, Bennelong will be temporarily closed from Monday 23 March. We will be reviewing our reservation availability in accordance with the evolving public health advice.