Make A Reservation

Make a Reservation

Bennelong offers à la carte service, with a three-course à la carte menu, across all three dining levels of Bennelong.

Please note, tables for two guests are in high demand and are usually the first to book out. Tables for four are more readily available. If your requested date is unavailable, gather friends or family for a table of four.

We look forward to welcoming you to Bennelong soon.

 

Contact Us

To get in touch with Bennelong, simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively, you can call 02 9240 8000 or email  reservations@bennelong.com.au

    OPENING HOURS

    LUNCH

    Saturday
    Reservations from 12pm to 2.30pm

    Sunday
    Bennelong Presents Sunday Jazz
    Reservations from 12pm to 3.30pm

    DINNER

    Wednesday to Saturday
    Reservations from 6pm to 8.45pm

    OTHER CONTACTS

    Operational Enquiries
    Trish Rogers
    General Manager
    trish@bennelong.com.au

    Event Enquiries
    Fink Events
    events@finkgroup.com.au

    Career Opportunities
    Fink Careers
    careers@finkgroup.com.au

    Public Relations
    Kate Witenden
    katew@finkgroup.com.au

    Marketing
    Adriana Bradica
    adriana@finkgroup.com.au

     

    Make A Reservation

    Make A Reservation

    Bennelong offers à la carte service, with a three-course à la carte menu, across all three dining levels of Bennelong.

    We look forward to welcoming you to Bennelong soon.


    Please note, tables for two guests are in high demand and are usually the first to book out. Tables for four are more readily available. If your requested date is unavailable, gather friends or family for a table of four.