Make A Reservation

Make a
Reservation

While Bennelong is temporarily closed, please register your interest for a future reservation here. We will keep you informed of when service begins again soon.

Contact Us

To get in touch with us, simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively, you can telephone us on 02 9240 8000 or email us at reservations@bennelong.com.au

OTHER CONTACTS

Operational Enquiries
Trish Rogers
General Manager
trish@bennelong.com.au

Event Enquiries
Fink Events
events@finkgroup.com.au

Career Opportunities
Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au

Public Relations
Kate Witenden
katew@finkgroup.com.au

Business Development
Brigid Grice
brigid@finkgroup.com.au

Marketing
Adriana Bradica
adriana@finkgroup.com
adriana@finkgroup.com

Wine Enquiries
Seamus Brandt
Head Sommelier
seamus@finkgroup.com.au

Account Enquiries
Guy Miguel
guy@finkgroup.com.au

Make A Reservation

Make A
Reservation

While Bennelong is temporarily closed, please register your interest for a future reservation here. We will keep you informed of when service begins again soon.