Make A Reservation

Make a
Reservation

Please note you will receive a confirmation email once your reservation has been successful. If you do not receive this confirmation email there may have been an error in your reservation. Please contact our reservations team on (02)92408000 if you have any queries.

RESTAURANT
Upmarket yet relaxed, The Restaurant offers a two (lunch & pre-theatre) and three course à la carte menu.
Make a Reservation
CURED & CULTURED
Cured and Cultured offers a more casual dining experience; ideal for a bite over a glass of wine at The Counter and in The Circle.
Make a Reservation

WAITLIST

Inevitably plans change, so if your chosen date or time is not available, please sign up to our waitlist below

Join Our Waitlist

Contact Us

To get in touch with us, simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively, you can telephone us on 02 9240 8000 or email us at reservations@bennelong.com.au


Opening Hours | Other Contacts

Opening Hours

Lunch
Thursday, Friday to Sunday 12pm – 2.15pm

Pre-Theatre
Sunday to Thursday 5.30pm – 6pm
Friday & Saturday 5pm – 6pm

Dinner
Sunday to Thursday 5.30 – 9pm
Friday & Saturday 5pm – 9pm

Post-Theatre
Thursday to Saturday 10pm – 11pm

Bennelong Bar
All day
Thursday, Friday to Sunday from 12pm – late
Dinner
Monday to Thursday 5.30pm – late

OTHER CONTACTS

Operational Enquiries
Trish Rogers
General Manager
trish@bennelong.com.au

Event Enquiries
Fink Events
events@finkgroup.com.au

Career Opportunities
Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au

Media & PR Requests
Elizabeth Hewson
Marketing & Communication Manager
elizabeth@finkgroup.com.au

Wine Enquiries
Seamus Brandt
Head Sommelier
seamus@finkgroup.com.au

Account Enquiries
Guy Miguel
guy@finkgroup.com.au

Make A
Reservation

RESTAURANT
Upmarket yet relaxed, The Restaurant offers a two (lunch & pre-theatre) and three course à la carte menu.
Make a Reservation
CURED & CULTURED
Cured and Cultured offers a more casual dining experience; ideal for a bite over a glass of wine at The Counter and in The Circle.
Make a Reservation
MAKE A RESERVATION