Make A Reservation

Make a Reservation

Bennelong offers à la carte service, with a three-course à la carte menu, across all three dining levels of Bennelong.

Please note, tables for two guests are in high demand and are usually the first to book out. Tables for four are more readily available. If your requested date is unavailable, gather friends or family for a table of four.

We look forward to welcoming you to Bennelong soon.

 

Bennelong will be open for select dates throughout the festive season. We look forward to welcoming you to Bennelong, and wish all our guests a most Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

 

Friday 24 December | Christmas Eve
Open lunch & dinner

Saturday 25 December | Christmas Day
Closed

Sunday 26 December | Boxing Day
Closed

Monday 27 December | Christmas Day Public Holiday
Closed

Tuesday 28 December | Boxing Day Public Holiday
Closed

Wednesday 29 December
Open dinner

Thursday 30 December
Open dinner

Friday 31 December | New Year’s Eve
Closed for a private event

Saturday 1 January | New Year’s Day
Open dinner

Sunday 2 January
Open lunch

Monday 3 January | New Year’s Day Public Holiday
Closed

Tuesday 4 January
Closed

Wednesday 5 January
Reopening regular hours

 

BOOK NOW

Make A Reservation

Make A Reservation

Bennelong offers à la carte service, with a three-course à la carte menu, across all three dining levels of Bennelong.

We look forward to welcoming you to Bennelong soon.


Please note, tables for two guests are in high demand and are usually the first to book out. Tables for four are more readily available. If your requested date is unavailable, gather friends or family for a table of four.